Democratic Small Business Committee Members for the 115th Congress

For the 115th Congress, the Democratic Members joining the Committee bring a diverse set of experiences that will prove helpful as the Committee moves forward.
Ranking Member Velázquez (NY)
Rep. Dwight Evans (PA) 
Rep. Stephanie Murphy (FL) 
Rep. Al Lawson (FL) 
Rep. Clarke (NY) 
Rep. Chu (CA)
Rep. Adams (NC)
Rep. Espaillat (NY)